🐾OUR VOLUNTEERS🐾

🐾​

Kaylee & Matthew Speegle

Adoption Coordinator 

kspeegle@caawarescue.com


 

Tabitha Wilson 

Adoption Coordinator 

​​tabitha@caawarescue.com 

​​​​​​​​Pat Bentley🐾

Adoption Coordinator pat.bentley@caawarescue.com

 We are a small non profit, all volunteer, animal rescue group in Cullman, Alabama.   If you would like to volunteer, download out our volunteer Application and E-mail or snail mail the application back to us. 


You may also wish to visit us at one of our Adoption Events and talk to us in person. or send us a message, we will get back with you.  Email us at caawarescue@yahoo.com. 

Download and print and mail or email 

if mail to:

 USB 106 

1612 2nd Ave SW

Cullman ,Al 35055


OR email to CAAWA at 

CAAWARescue@yahoo.com 

Jason Woodard🐾
Adoption/Volunteer Coordinator 
jason.woodard@caawarescue.com

Becky Greggs
Adoption Coordinator 

bgreggs@caawarescue.com


We need your help 

Sue Jones🐾

Adoption Coordinator 
Sue.jones@caawarscue.com 

Virginia Barber

Adoption Coordinator 

vbarber@caawarescue.com

Chandra Wolf

Adoption Coordinator 

cwolf@caawarescue.com 

​​​​​​🐾Cullman Area Animal Welfare Association 🐾