Virginia Barber

Adoption Coordinator 

vbarber@caawarescue.com

Download and print and mail or email 

if mail to:

 USB 106 

1612 2nd Ave SW

Cullman ,Al 35055


OR email to CAAWA at 

CAAWARescue@yahoo.com 

Sue Jones🐾

Adoption Coordinator 
Sue.jones@caawarscue.com 

Tabitha Wilson 

Adoption Coordinator 

​​tabitha@caawarescue.com 

Jason Woodard🐾
Adoption/Volunteer Coordinator 
jason.woodard@caawarescue.com

Chandra Wolf

Adoption Coordinator 

cwolf@caawarescue.com 

​​​​​​​​Pat Bentley🐾

Adoption Coordinator 
pat.bentley@caawarescue.com

 We are a small non profit, all volunteer, animal rescue group in Cullman, Alabama.   If you would like to volunteer, download out our volunteer Application and E-mail or snail mail the application back to us. 


You may also wish to visit us at one of our Adoption Events and talk to us in person.  Call us at 256-636-4627 and leave us a message, we will get back with you.  Email us at CAAWARescue@yahoo.com. 

Kaylee &Matthew Speegle

Adoption Coordinator 

kspeegle@caawarescue.com


 

We need your help 

🐾OUR VOLUNTEERS🐾

🐾​

​​​​🐾Cullman Area Animal Welfare Association 🐾

Becky Greggs
Adoption Coordinator 

bgreggs@caawarescue.com